SCP:SL Cheesewall's Mod Application

Discussion in 'Archived SCP:SL Applications' started by Cheesewall, Dec 27, 2019.

1. Cheesewall

Cheesewall Planetary Ensign

Servers you play on the most: RP, ERP, and Memesters. (I play on ERP the most when events are happening)
    In-game name: Cheesewall (Noob)
    Name of the Super/Senior Mod sponsoring you (you cannot ask): Nobody Atm
    Steam ID 64: 76561198130963319

Discord ID: Wallcheese#6313

How many people have you invited to the server: 3 people

Why you think you should be admin: I've been playing on the server for the a long time, and I've had a lot of experience with servers, and I think I would be good for the server. I would like to help people who are in need, and I need the ability to do so, so I want to be staff. Overall, I think I would be a good fit to the server.

Give me three scenarios you would use your admin in:
    Scenario 1: When somebody is hacking, cheating, exploiting, or using a glitch as an unfair advantage to stall the game, annoy players, break the rules, etc.
    Scenario 2: When somebody is being Racist, Sexist, calling someone a slur, making fun of someone's voice, or being disrespectful to players on the server.
    Scenario 3: The next scenario does not apply to Memesters (Anarchy) - If somebody is trying to prevent a teammate from surviving, like a chaos trying to get an scp to kill a d class, or SCP-079 killing another scp with a tesla gate, I would take action action immediately, warning them the first time, another warn, the next time, a kick with a ban after they do it again, or an immediate ban.

2. Columbus

Columbus Planetary Ensign

You've literally only sent 7 messages in the discord and you're last message was literally in June of this summer and you're not even a Planetary Ensign, so this admin application is invalid since you're not apart of this community and it looks like you only want power.

3. Cheesewall